Questions for the Canada game ?

wait deh....den is when yuh find yhself pon di wagon?! nuggsy? who name nuggsy?!!
    If Nuggsy happen fi get the call,then him woulda be a starter over Claude,cause the Manager a go pick the best players unlike Rene did.

Manager? What's that?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        If Nuggsy happen fi get the call,then him woulda be a starter over Claude,cause the Manager a go pick the best players unlike Rene did.
        Sorry Boss,the coach!

gaffer!!!...what is WRANG wid yuh, boss...er sir!

If we are looking to score many, King have to start. To date, he remains our only forward to score a hatrick in WCQ...and he has scored consistently for us since (including a brace in El Salvador last campaign)

I still think he would have scored at least 3 goals for us if he's been involved since the start of this round
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
              If we are looking to score many, King have to start. To date, he remains our only forward to score a hatrick in WCQ...and he has scored consistently for us since (including a brace in El Salvador last campaign)

I still think he would have scored at least 3 goals for us if he's been involved since the start of this round
              You do realize that Shelton is our most consistent scoring forward? Right?

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post

Luton scored a Hatrick against the same team King was dashing goal against. King (and Fuller) were missing quite a few chances in the build up games to the World Cup qualifiers.

Luton has the first touch of a log and generally does some things that no professional footballer should do. However, his goal scoring record for Jamaica is better than any of the other strikers.

heh heh!

thanks!