Big win for T&T

• Big win for T&T

beat USA 2-1 plus Cuba upset Guatemala so T&T is clear second and will play Cuba at home to end the round...

so wait, you not extending congrats to Burrell and his boyz? LOL
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

I get a feeling you get a hard on every time you think about me which seem to be often...

beat USA 2-1 plus Cuba upset Guatemala so T&T is clear second and will play Cuba at home to end the round...
        Agreed!
        They may very well make it to the Hex!

Too much info there... well done to the Trinis, but that result as well as the Cuba win comes under the category of "... and in other news..."
          Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

Originally posted by Keegan View Post
            Too much info there... well done to the Trinis, but that result as well as the Cuba win comes under the category of "... and in other news..."
            wah yuh a seh, Jack?

They need one point from their final game with Cuba to advance to the Hex.

Whay are you so grumpy tonight?

And keep your gayness to yourself.

The least you could do is extend congrats to Burrell and his boyz.
                President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)