• Good win for Jamaica

lol
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

it would have been nice if Jamaica lit up Honduras for three or four goals.

Janagle now you see that Simoes sabotage our

Real real chance now we still have to hope on others when we could have had a real real vibe and probably better results in team choice...Big men for big games..
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Livescore.com - FT Reggae Boyz = 1; Honduras = 0

Jamaica wins!

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
          Real real chance now we still have to hope on others when we could have had a real real vibe and probably better results in team choice...Big men for big games..
          A hope all the man dem with the inferior complex take notice,if we pick the best players available to us we can be top dogs in Cancacaf.I make no apologies for saying that.

Good goal by Shelton... kinda lucky, but no complaints here. The defender that slid into the goal before the ball got there is going to get it from his coach!
            Usain "Lightning" Bolt - 9.58 secs. WR.

Great win for the boyz again tonite. Nothin but heart grit and determination!!! now we may see the possibility of 2 CFU teams in the hex in '09.

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                Weh dem seh bout hindsight and 20/20 vision? I have never seen Jamaica play so hard. Those last two matches were a revelation. This is the first time I am witnessing our players pressuring the ball as a team and attacking as a team. Whoa if Shelton could just improve his first touch and play with some head.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I still believe it is too late but we must win the canada game. This is going to be our hardest game and we need King for this game.

******************** ******************** we might even beat canada and still nah make the hex.

mexico and honduras a go draw or Honduras a beat them so we salt.

Burrell and crew allowed Simoes fi pick idiot playersfor 3 games and come a blame the man now. Tappa win 2 games but it is because the players want to win and not tappa magic. I hope we make it to the next round.

Wow!

Jamaica just keep on shaking up the group with their wins! And Tappa looks more and more the superhero every time!

Congrats, and good luck next month!