Good win for Jamaica
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Janagle now you see that Simoes sabotage our
Real real chance now we still have to hope on others when we could have had a real real vibe and probably better results in team choice...Big men for big games.."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by PeeJay View PostReal real chance now we still have to hope on others when we could have had a real real vibe and probably better results in team choice...Big men for big games..
Originally posted by PeeJay View PostReal real chance now we still have to hope on others when we could have had a real real vibe and probably better results in team choice...Big men for big games..Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I still believe it is too late but we must win the canada game. This is going to be our hardest game and we need King for this game.
******************** ******************** we might even beat canada and still nah make the hex.
mexico and honduras a go draw or Honduras a beat them so we salt.
Burrell and crew allowed Simoes fi pick idiot playersfor 3 games and come a blame the man now. Tappa win 2 games but it is because the players want to win and not tappa magic. I hope we make it to the next round.
Wow!
Jamaica just keep on shaking up the group with their wins! And Tappa looks more and more the superhero every time!
Congrats, and good luck next month!"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."