Justin TV - Yan Carlo and Myking2

• Justin TV - Yan Carlo and Myking2

its the only channel on justin tv with the feed.

THE QUALITY OF THE FEED IS TERRIBLE AND KEEPS CUTTING IN AND OUT.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
    its the only channel on justin tv with the feed.

THE QUALITY OF THE FEED IS TERRIBLE AND KEEPS CUTTING IN AND OUT.
    This site ya much better and in English http://ziucchiradio.altervista.org/watch.php?id=409

wha did blood chaart this p/um/pum ref a do? Him a workk fi Honduras?

maximum raspect Bruce.

Mucho Gracias !

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
          This site ya much better and in English http://ziucchiradio.altervista.org/watch.php?id=409

Mucho Gracias! Es muy mejor que justin tv.

nuff respec dread... much better site.. ty

Thanks dread, causen to seh di odda one didah mek mi eaad hat mi!
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Give Tanks Dread

Dis ah di right ting

Respect Bruce

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My how many crosses , no presence in the strikers position, why do i get the feeling the goal is going to come from the midfield

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

trhe feed just dead

what happen? any update?
                      "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Jamaica wins
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

fe real... it juss dead suh...

Thanks
                            "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Ah right

next patient same treatment, did bwoy oneil thompson ah one wicked likkle yout. Di bwoy play said way like di rifle (Ausitn), nice inna di holding position.