• Places in the USA showing the Jamaica vs Honduras game

http://www.circuitocerrado.tv/locales.html

Looks like there is a place showing the game not too far from me. But now that I think of it, thats the area where all those Mexicans/hispanic hang out...and they are not at all too friendly looking.

the jury is still out on wether I'll go or not.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

yo RF is the same thing mi about to say...mi deh inna Atlanta and is bere ticos/paco place mi a see...how comes mi nah see a cool runnings/reggae land spot...a wah yard man can't bridge cable up here...jah know...mi gwan haffi do things miself

I see a place near me as well. Nuff of the Hondurans are black, and as long as you don't open your mouth to order a beer, dem might think you is one a dem. I am going to take a pass on seeing the game near me, since nuff a dem going to be upset after dem get a beating.

Where will the Atlanta ites be meeting? There is strength in numbers, right?

Let me know if anyone is meeting in Atlanta
            "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Ft. Lauderdale Massive!!

I'll be @ La Costa, 2855 S State Rd 7, Ft. Lauderdale!
              Even if ah me one di deh.....mek ah Honduran bwoy cum tess!!

Jamaica 3 Hondurassss 0

THANKS A MILLION !!...I WILL BE AT JIMMY CARTER BLVD...just called them to confirm.

anyone want to reach me 678-548-7742
                Last edited by Twan; October 15, 2008, 06:48 PM.

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                  Looks like there is a place showing the game not too far from me. But now that I think of it, thats the area where all those Mexicans/hispanic hang out...and they are not at all too friendly looking.

the jury is still out on wether I'll go or not.
                  just go incognito !!