Don't worry, hayters, Maestro is not in the squad

• Don't worry, hayters, Maestro is not in the squad

So, we will still have our fast and hardworking midfield that came up solid for us against Mexico.

please elaborate. I thought he was called.

So, we will still have our fast and hardworking midfield that came up solid for us against Mexico.

What do you mean?

Yeah ... Mosiah ... what yuh mean?

...to the squad of 22. Only 18 are named on the match card. Sorry, I should have said TEAM.

See post above!

Unnu nuh know say being called to the squad don't mean jack?!

Demar Stewart and Dwayne Kerr are others who didn't make the cut.

means that he is not in the match squad..the 18.

Seems as if the subs are...Stewart, Shavar, Taylor , Richards, Cummings, JJ and Sawyers.

In a must win game we have 3 defenders on the bench ??

Why Taylor is included at Hues' expense, when we need to win ? Hope it doesnt backfire !!

Wolry Wolfe? Not sure if Taylor is there.

I heard a rumour that TAPPA check seh HUE wasn't a do nuttin pon di field true him boots dem did spit shine and clean. But hey that's just a rumour

ok. that was the forgotten one !!

Darn! I knew I was overdoing it when I broke out the shoe shining machine!

Pondicherry And Tamail Nadu

See larger image: Shoe Shine Machine

Maybe he looked too good in training. I would shudder if Tappa/John Barnes is picking up some of CB's negatives(no HUE).

I can find out very easily!

Anyway, mi gone a match.

Lata!

Please do. I do not like this. Hue looked good against Honduras in the limited minutes he was given. We have a problem keeping and distributing the ball. I don't get it.