Cuba coach demoted

• Cuba coach demoted

Cuba coach demotedWednesday, Oct 15, 2008 7:00 AM ET[WORLD CUP 2010 QUALIFYING] German Reinhold Fanz, who has been working for free, was demoted as Cuba's national team coach after its 6-1 loss to the United States on Saturday.

The decision came on Monday. Fanz, whose living and travel expenses were paid by the Cuba federation, will stay on as an adviser while former coach Raul Gonzalez Triana takes charge.

Cuba, which hosts Guatemala on Wednesday, has lost all four games in Group 1, though it could still qualify for the next round in the Concacaf zone.

HUH!?!?

HUH!?!?
      I was at the game. Why the hell did i even bother? All FREDDY ADU a bruck man pon dio left wing and a deliver pinpoint cross. You know yuh team no good when all dat a gwaan

Cuba coach demotedWednesday, Oct 15, 2008 7:00 AM ET[WORLD CUP 2010 QUALIFYING]

bwoy?
        ...di worl nuh le-ble!

it was dat bad?!?

well mosiah they can still qualify as trinidad and gutemala are on 5

Yes it was. I caught myself once chanting with SAM'S ARMY U -S - Ehhhhh then I came to my senses and slapped myself

Shame!