Karl, you have covered all the bases!

YAY!!!
    What are the bases that:
    He is technically good?
    He gives less that full effort on defense?
    He is creative and can pass?
    He can shoot? he scores goals?

So who does not see that?

...now as to using him as a forward...what is it you do not like about that?

...or is it you did not expect me to give my opinion on how he could be used in this coming game?

Reminder: Same suggestion made last World Cup Qualifier on use of Andy Williams...including leave him out of the squad if not used that way. Still think Andy's only change is as forward. If not to be used that way...forget about him. His use as midfielder for our TEAM...a TEAM whereby the look is FORWARD to the TOP OF THE WORLD is past!

den yuh think i was just whistling dixie?!
      ..on yourself?
      Yes!

suh how mi get it right wid yuh? eh?

"Trus mi...often I do just that!"

Tappa's judgement is absolute and
          final here. If Tappa sees a role for Hue then so be it.

What is your view? Or are you simply a student of the game?

Let me hasten to correct you;
              I am just a loving fan of the game.

whither the eternal learner?

suh how mi get it right wid yuh? eh?

"Trus mi...often I do just that!"
                  Yuh kno mi laaan enough!
                  ...an wah yuh seh bout broken clock (ahem - mix-hup brain) gettin hi rite?