Site needs an update!!

• Site needs an update!!

Jah know...even after our recent victory over Mexico at the office unnu still couldn't find a related story to replace that tired Barnes article on the front page of the site? Come on Administartors do betta than dat...mi really tired fi see that Barnes article and picture. Damn, If unnu cyaan find nutten put Usain Bolt...anything!

Originally posted by Sensi View Post
    Jah know...even after our recent victory over Mexico at the office unnu still couldn't find a related story to replace that tired Barnes article on the front page of the site? Come on Administartors do betta than dat...mi really tired fi see that Barnes article and picture. Damn, If unnu cyaan find nutten put Usain Bolt...anything!
    Man, you can say it again! That picture is very unflattering; it does nothing for Barnes. Well Sensi, you know that those folks in Jamaica does not maintain anything, not even themselves. One of these days you are going to see them featuring dead folks on this site. JFF, remove this damn picture with the article!

Originally posted by Lloyd View Post
      Man, you can say it again! That picture is very unflattering; it does nothing for Barnes. Well Sensi, you know that those folks in Jamaica does not maintain anything, not even themselves. One of these days you are going to see them featuring dead folks on this site. JFF, remove this damn picture with the article!
      who the f_k are you ? man go check yourself with your bigatory comments. To say that the site needs updating is fair, but the rest is just plain rubbish !!
      Last edited by Twan; October 14, 2008, 06:46 PM.

All of you can go to hell! I am sure if I ask any one of you to assist in the running of the site unnu would kindly decline.

You know my email address. Volunteers are always welcome.