<H1 class=headline>Euell, Davis recalled for Jamaica vs. Peru</H1><DIV class=byline><DIV class=dots></DIV><DIV id=author style="FLOAT: left">The Associated Press</DIV><DIV id=pubDate style="FLOAT: right">Published: October 31, 2006</DIV><DIV class=dots></DIV></DIV><SCRIPT language=JavaScript type=text/javascript> document.writeln('<div id="bodyText" style="font-size: ' + currentTextSize + 'px; line-height: ' + currentLineHeight + 'px;">'); </SCRIPT><DIV id=bodyText style="FONT-SIZE: 13px; LINE-HEIGHT: 18px"><DIV id=at_narrow_wrapper><DIV></DIV><DIV id=at_narrow_inner><DIV class=at_link> E-Mail Article</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV class=at_link> Printer-Friendly</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV class=at_link> 3-Column Format</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV class=at_link> Translate</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV class=at_link> Share Article</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV class=at_link><SPAN class=click id=/articles/ap/2006/11/01/sports/CB_SPT_SOC_Jamaica.php onclick="addClipping('/articles/ap/2006/11/01/sports/CB_SPT_SOC_Jamaica.php','Euell, Davis recalled for Jamaica vs. Peru',this);"> </SPAN><SPAN class=click id=clipping_text onclick="addClipping('/articles/ap/2006/11/01/sports/CB_SPT_SOC_Jamaica.php','Euell, Davis recalled for Jamaica vs. Peru',document.getElementById('/articles/ap/2006/11/01/sports/CB_SPT_SOC_Jamaica.php'));"> Add to Clippings </SPAN></DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV class=at_link align=center><TABLE cellSpacing=0
Euell, Davis recalled for Jamaica vs. Peru
RE: Euell, Davis recalled for Jamaica vs. Peru
T.K. (11/1/2006)Oh and before anyone says anything Marlon King has been injured so ease up before you jump to conclusions. - T.K."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
what happen to the so call meeting to decide on his fate. Did the boxhill camp come back and say what was decided? or this a technical matter and the new coach wil be making the decision. Why is Bora not signed for this game? Waht the **** is boxhill doing.
lol. Hey dat movie looks funny nuh hell.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
No disrespect to Jamal Campbell Ryce but I hope JJ starts in this game. Its time we stopped with the eternal benching for this player at the expense of all and sundry.SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!
I the squad so far! Good to see Marshall has been recalled to the side. CB should have the tools to put on a good show against Peru for Bora.
Goalkeeper
Donovan Ricketts
Defenders
Claude Davis
Tyrone Marshall
Shavar Thomas
Midfielders
Jason Euell
Jermaine Johnson
Jamal Campbell-Ryce
Khari Stephenson
Jermaine Hue
Shane Crawford
Omar Daley
Forwards
Ricardo Fuller
Teafore Bennett
Luton Shelton
Fabian Dawkins"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
OJ (11/1/2006)what happen to the so call meeting to decide on his fate. Did the boxhill camp come back and say what was decided? or this a technical matter and the new coach wil be making the decision. Why is Bora not signed for this game? Waht the **** is boxhill doing.
True, it was even said that Bora will be back to take in that game before the contract is signed."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran