• why is that is ongle jamaica

ever "lucky" to win a game?

baxide!!!

ever "lucky" to win a game?

baxide!!!
    Pay them "no mind"...Our REGGAE BOYZ drop a hot one-love!

yuh seeit

I would be the first to say that Mexico has a better team than we do. But they were not better on that day. They were beaten fair and square.

Indeed, Salcido's (?) foray onto the Mondo track is worth 2 extra goals. All now him probably a pick rubber outta him teeth!

I would be the first to say that Mexico has a better team than we do. But they were not better on that day. They were beaten fair and square.

Indeed, Salcido's (?) foray onto the Mondo track is worth 2 extra goals. All now him probably a pick rubber outta him teeth!
          Dat waus not jus a buk...hit waus a buk............................................... ..up!

As they say: Lucky = preparedness + opportunity.

Tappa prepared the team, opportunity arose and the rest is history (or lucky as some would like to characterise our victory).

JCR getting into the cadre of Tappa/Pearl/Hue who mek bwoy drop and grab grass blade.
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
              As they say: Lucky = preparedness + opportunity.

Tappa prepared the team, opportunity arose and the rest is history (or lucky as some would like to characterise our victory).

JCR getting into the cadre of Tappa/Pearl/Hue who mek bwoy drop and grab grass blade.

Is there grass on the TRACK now ?....damn I know its been raining a lot

With the flash flood and all, a little sod with some grass might've transplanted themselves! Who knows!
                "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

I think Salcido might have brought quite a bit of turf over onto the track!

So Lab Partna, based on yuh equation: what is opportunity? ...just plain luck?

I can't tell when last I have seen a shif that wicked occur in the National Stadiuim. Long long long time. Probably Andy Williams is the last and that was way back when him actually deserved the name bomber. The fellow's lower body went one way and his upper body went in another direction and one piece of pain start to reach the man on the field. Before that is Tappa doing one of him body shifts and the defender mind fight him body and him just collapse.

in the haiti/jamaica qualifier in miami mi si fuller just do a shake and the defender peel off like seh him madda call him....

so we win one against Mexico a luck, what is it now that a two straight?

more luck?