We were very lucky Saturday to not concede 3-4 goals...and we scored on a half chance...reality is Mexico wasn't as crisp as them use to...mostly because of our close down speed and the use of our physical strength. Honduras now is a different kettle of fish they are just as physical, fast and might be more technically comfortable with the ball than us....but they don't have the ora about them like Mexico and they are extremely vulnerable in the back. The biggest difference between Tappa and Simoes tactics is Tappa don't wait for you to attack them which will help us....jump on the Hondurans early rock them on the backfoot and make them play from behind
Mi say this long time ago this side is GOD BLESSED tek care of home use the luck that you get to your advantage...TEK CARE OF HOME!!!!!!!!!...that deh pon the wagon back plate..and GOD BLESS deh a front
ROPE IN....ROAD.......TEK CARE OF HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mi say this long time ago this side is GOD BLESSED tek care of home use the luck that you get to your advantage...TEK CARE OF HOME!!!!!!!!!...that deh pon the wagon back plate..and GOD BLESS deh a front
ROPE IN....ROAD.......TEK CARE OF HOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!