We need a Maestro to engineer our next win

Mosiah,

Is the calling of Hue, influnced by Barnes?

Whats the difference with an inform K.K and Hue ? My question is what kinda midfielder does Tappa put value on ?

Gardener in the middle provides what ? To me Gardener is more defensive , he does attack in a dribbling way.Not much of a passer of the ball , meaning he does not demand it , but he does not hold onto it .Gardener has more pace than any midfielder we ever had.

Tappa qualities are for a midfielder
      1)Pace
      2)Defensive
      3)Dont hold the ball too long
      4)Dribble if you are going to attack.

I wonder if he had a midfielder with Pace who had all of the said qualities but was a passer of the ball instead of a dribber would he get a starting spot.The answer is yes, Wolfe is on the bench waiting to buss.

Tappa so far is impressive.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Me View Post
        Mosiah,

Is the calling of Hue, influnced by Barnes?
        yuh crazy !! see how MO have INFLUENCE !!

Honduras inna nuff trouble now !!

Whats the difference with an inform K.K and Hue ? My question is what kinda midfielder does Tappa put value on ?

Gardener in the middle provides what ? To me Gardener is more defensive , he does attack in a dribbling way.Not much of a passer of the ball , meaning he does not demand it , but he does not hold onto it .Gardener has more pace than any midfielder we ever had.

Tappa qualities are for a midfielder
          1)Pace
          2)Defensive
          3)Dont hold the ball too long
          4)Dribble if you are going to attack.

I wonder if he had a midfielder with Pace who had all of the said qualities but was a passer of the ball instead of a dribber would he get a starting spot.The answer is yes, Wolfe is on the bench waiting to buss.

Tappa so far is impressive.
          questions is...how long now has KK been out of form, for wathever the reason ?

Yeah anyhow Maestro coulda play a more instinctive defensive game and was a little faster he would be the best thing in Jakan ball, unfortunately that is not the case.

If we were a little more proven in the mids and could really depend on the other three to be real agressive in defense and bust out on the counters he could be brilliant in that system, but we don't have that kind of talent right now.

Campbell Ryce have nuff talent, naturally aggressive and instictive on defense and a brilliant ball handler running at speed and on the slow, but he also wasted at least five to ten passes with at least three of those having serious potential. we cannot afford Mr Hue right now, maybe in the hex if we make it, I have a feeling if we get to the hex we should qualify.

I have to respect your consistency. Most of us on this site? - if Maestro plays well, he should always be on the team. If he doesn't pay well, we don't need him.

But a wha dis fadda? I can see yuh all a iron him football socks

Iron? That is the least. How you think them get onto his foot.

Den yuh want him fi look like him nuh come from nuh whey?!?

LOL

HAHA!

Okay, enuff a dis! Man a big man!

Just tell Jerry to make sure him buss a goal Wednesday, especially since them keeper suspect.

But what I don't understand is how Jerry Hue get call when them say Tappa was bad minding the man. Quite peculiar.

Well, I never said any such thing. Sometimes yuh cyaan pay some people nuh mind, y'knuh.

Tappa nuh must know quality when him see it?

Sorry we do not need Hue!
                            The midfield did very well yesterday. The creativity came from firstly Campbell-Ryce...and other chances came from TEAM build-ups! ...and there were more than enough. We just did not make that good final pass or muffed in front of goal!

...or the Mexican goalie saved!

The quickness and defensive strength must not be compromised. Hue would compromise that!

...or, maybe Tappa will gamble and bring Hue in as a FORWARD! Leave Shelton on the bench and start Hue alongside Fuller upfront....if Marlon King is still unavailable!

Sports: 'BOY-LING' POINT!

One down, two more to go. With Mexico flogged and now licking their wounds in frigid Edmonton, Canada, Jamaica will look to turn up the heat in the second leg of their three-part mission when they oppose Honduras at the National Stadium at 7:00 pm today.
                            Complete Story ...

Jermaine Hue (left) dribbles past Jamaican teammate, Tyrone Marshall, during a Reggae Boyz training session at the National Stadium on Monday night. (Photo: Jermaine Barnaby)

Mosiah: Does that picture say Hue was upfront?

...and the article clearly suggests Omar Daley is in Austin's slot!

That's the same thing you would have said prior to Campbell-Ryce's excellent performance.

Your credibility is long shot!

oh dear lord.....