• I hope someone 'pick a fight' with Fuller

before every game.......

yo...boss man mi nuh figet bout you...you remember from how long ago I told you don't mek the war wagon buck up inna yuh luxury liner next round...there is still alot of work ahead and I will admit that it is still slim...but don't mek wi run up inna yuh HA-MER-CAN side...

ease and sekkle Culture Sound.

My wish is to see both teams qualify for the WC.

The BIG SHIP just finished another successful voyage. The ship is now docked and barnacles are being scraped from the side--till Wednesday.

Still , that was a great win for the Reggaee MEN. I would love to see Honduras get at least 4 at the office.

ease and sekkle Culture Sound.

My wish is to see both teams qualify for the WC.

The BIG SHIP just finished another successful voyage. The ship is now docked and barnacles are being scraped from the side--till Wednesday.

Still , that was a great win for the Reggaee MEN. I would love to see Honduras get at least 4 at the office.
        how about 5, we have would a better goal difference at the end of the match.....LOL

Honduras should not know what hit them on game day.

they should be sent home literally crying...