Warlord mek me open a new thread fe you
Khari Stephenson.
Since he is not there, I would go with Omar Daley, although it has been a while since he has played in the middle of the field. He has the athleticism to replicate Austin's defensive work (needs to keep the wild tackles under control) and he is better going forward than Austin (obviously doesn't have as good of a shot). Woolery Wolfe is also a potential option.
Tappa might go away from the conventional thought process. In the Mexico match we were protecting a 1-0 lead and the man took off Oneil Thompson who was playing in front of the defenders and brought on Jermaine Johnson. That was a bold move.
Originally posted by Me View PostKhari Stephenson.
Since he is not there, I would go with Omar Daley, although it has been a while since he has played in the middle of the field. He has the athleticism to replicate Austin's defensive work (needs to keep the wild tackles under control) and he is better going forward than Austin (obviously doesn't have as good of a shot). Woolery Wolfe is also a potential option.
Tappa might go away from the conventional thought process. In the Mexico match we were protecting a 1-0 lead and the man took off Oneil Thompson who was playing in front of the defenders and brought on Jermaine Johnson. That was a bold move.
Originally posted by Me View PostWe will definitely miss Austin. That Honduran team is no joke, i actually think attacking wise they are more talented than Mexico. Whoever replaces Austin is going to have to play one hell of a game.
Originally posted by Me View PostOmar Daley used to play as a central mid and Wolf and maybe Tappa feels they have more quality than any other speacialized fellow that is available.
Originally posted by Me View PostWe will definitely miss Austin. That Honduran team is no joke, i actually think attacking wise they are more talented than Mexico. Whoever replaces Austin is going to have to play one hell of a game.