Ah Campbell Ryce an di

Extremely poor touch! It's no wonder he just can't make the grade at a good English club.

Fuller had an excellent start with the Senior National Team, but after he had that 1 year out of the game due to his spine surgery his performance level seriously lowered.

Let me give you the history.

From his U-20 days, this guy looked like the Real Deal, and many of us called him that for years. However, he disappointed for years, not playing team, and not even running at defenders the way we thought he would.

It's only in the last 3 or 4 games for us that he started playing some good football. Yesterday, he didn't particularly do anything but score the goal. Now, I would rather have that than nothing, of course. Not saying he would have had a bad game had he not scored.

The man of the match was Campbell-Ryce. Easily! Yes, that slow guy that Karl hates so much.
        Campbell-Ryce?
        Do not hate him so much now. ...how easily you forget his 'popping and never ever releasing the ball"...breaking up our plays as if he was called to our opponents' TEAM. He now plays TEAM. Seems as if the strides his professional TEAM made last year has had his coach demanding TEAM or bench.

...and yes, he had a wonderful game! If he keeps that up he may yet be a star!

...and sorry to deflate you...HE IS STILL SLOW! ...just never had to get into a foot race with anyone on our very small 'international minimum width field'!

Speed is overrated. The Mexicans are slow and yet they had our speedy players on their backfoot the entire match!

I understand what you are saying...and you are right on that idea of passing and movement coupled with their vastly superior technical skills had us at times under severe pressue.

...but on another note our REGGAE BOYZ were not on the backfoot the entire match. Our Boyz gave the Mexicans their nightmares. Their 'keeper had to pull out remarkable saves. ...and their other defense players had to make their own last ditch stops.

Of course, Karl. We had our moments, but Mexico controlled the game.

It took him how much years to find form for the senior team , if you call that goal yesterday as form? it look more like luck but I will take it any day. gi mi two more lucky goal vs Honduras and Canada and a bag a dem in the next round.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It took him how much years to find form for the senior team , if you call that goal yesterday as form? it look more like luck but I will take it any day. gi mi two more lucky goal vs Honduras and Canada and a bag a dem in the next round.
                  Mek him score 3 against Honduras..den wi will celebrate...

Bwoy yuh a supmn else. A real work of art