The Boyz played their hearts out!
...yet they played far below potential.
Shelton, for example, joined the Boyz in giving full effort...yet besides the pass to Fuller that led to Fuller,s wonder chip, he played a mindless game. There must have been somewhere about 5 times when a simple playing off of the ball would have given us a shot at an insurance goal!
I hate 'silly ball'...antiTEAM play! I just hate it!
last game of the round is a toss up...Canada just need to get a favorable result in any of the next two games and then we will surely have the ball in our court
Sh#t so now we have to beat them on goal difference. That's going to be tough.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Congrats yaad! If Honduras beat the Canadians, that put them on 9, we beat them and hope Mexico beat them while we beat Canada, that put us on 10 and Honduras on 9.
Big up to Tappa and the Team.
Congrats yaad! If Honduras beat the Canadians, that put them on 9, we beat them and hope Mexico beat them while we beat Canada, that put us on 10 and Honduras on 9.
Big up to Tappa and the Team.
Me woulda love fi see Canada get at least a point tonight,that would set it up nicely me just feel we will take care of business at the office.