• Jamaica Win

WELL DONE BIG SIDE

Honduras 1 Canada 0 (Martinez 8th minute)

come on Canada!!!!!!!!!!!

Tappa whitmore have some rhatid piece of guts. 1-0 and him take out Oneil Thompson and bring in Teddy Johnson.

Full credit to the team for the wonderful effort shown. The defense was wonderful.

JCR man of the match.

let's hope that Canada can do the impossible and score....and make life a little more interesting for us

The Boyz played their hearts out!
        ...yet they played far below potential.

Shelton, for example, joined the Boyz in giving full effort...yet besides the pass to Fuller that led to Fuller,s wonder chip, he played a mindless game. There must have been somewhere about 5 times when a simple playing off of the ball would have given us a shot at an insurance goal!

I hate 'silly ball'...antiTEAM play! I just hate it!

Canada a go beat honduras ,mexico and jamaica.

Originally posted by Culture Sound View Post
          let's hope that Canada can do the impossible and score....and make life a little more interesting for us
          A draw is the best result for jamaica because if canada win this game them a go upset mexico and jamaica.

WELL DONE BIG SIDE

Great Win... nuff grit and determination.

Peach of a golf shot goal by Fuller.

last game of the round is a toss up...Canada just need to get a favorable result in any of the next two games and then we will surely have the ball in our court

Jamal gave the TEAM life..and from his first touch exuded supreme confidence.

Marshall, Pepe, Claude and Bibi were towers...so was Stewart when he came on.

FORWARD to the next match!
                What Simoes did once Tappa has equalled Whipped CONCACAF's top team in the Office!

Tappa smart, him make Stew Peas play some and Cluade play some. That way him nuh get the mistake each of them make after playing 3/4 of a game. LOL

Final 1-0 Honduras

WELL DONE BIG SIDE

\

Game is now final. Honduras 1, Canada 0.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
                      \

Sh#t so now we have to beat them on goal difference. That's going to be tough.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

actually is half time...unless Bruce a see inna the future

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
                          \

yow stop spread rumour, me a watch the game it is half time Honduras leading 1-0

Congrats yaad! If Honduras beat the Canadians, that put them on 9, we beat them and hope Mexico beat them while we beat Canada, that put us on 10 and Honduras on 9.

Big up to Tappa and the Team.

Congrats yaad! If Honduras beat the Canadians, that put them on 9, we beat them and hope Mexico beat them while we beat Canada, that put us on 10 and Honduras on 9.

Big up to Tappa and the Team.
                              Me woulda love fi see Canada get at least a point tonight,that would set it up nicely me just feel we will take care of business at the office.