good work by shelton

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Boyz 1 Mexico 0
      Great strike by Fuller. Que golaso!!

Que Golaaaaso! Rrricardo Fuller

Golaaaaaso
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

So far so good,we need to keep the ball better though

Excellent goal.

If Shelton did not have the touch of a log, we would have a couple more clear cut chances. Anyway, both he and Fuller are doing great on the defensive end and helping to making up for our inferiority in the possession department.

Good selections by Tappa based on the strategy he is attempting.

Second half, we need to keep it tight early and once the Mexicans start chasing hard, Shelton should have some opportunities.

The free kicks we need to get on target. We have Thompson, Peppe, Claude, Tyrone, Fuller and Shelton. We need to score one.

Daley would be a good addition later in the second half once he keeps the tackling under control.

Great effort by all the players so far. Ricketts mad in him head, so I don't count him.

Great work by JCR. Mi nuh know how Karl seh him slow.

boy wi haffi score another one early cause Mexico gwan come out wid blood inna them eye

We definately need another goal

we need it early too...mek Sven call off the dogs and prepare for Canada