Jermain Beckford

• Jermain Beckford

Been following this youth progress since i read somewhere that he has Jamaican lineage. All I can say is that if he ever put on the RBZ Jersey, he will quite possibly be the pick of the "UB40" strikers to have represented us over the years.

The youth is already on 13 goals so far in the season...chips, headers, sitters, crackers, bullets...pick your choice, hes scored them all.

I suspect England will cap him at some level in the near future.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

He's already been mentioned by some other forumite. I think it was Dunny. In any event, if he's good then he will get his shot in an England jersey.

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
      Been following this youth progress since i read somewhere that he has Jamaican lineage. All I can say is that if he ever put on the RBZ Jersey, he will quite possibly be the pick of the "UB40" strikers to have represented us over the years.

The youth is already on 13 goals so far in the season...chips, headers, sitters, crackers, bullets...pick your choice, hes scored them all.

Regae Fan dont say it too loud,mind the man dem accuse you of trying to lift the boyz out of mediocrity!

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post

Reggae-Fan, I said some two weeks ago that Jamaica should get this guy. He would be a perfect fit this evening in place of King! If Fuller does not put on the boxing gloves on his feet tonight and score(if he had fair changes), then it will be time for him to be a substitute. I have followed your postings, and you make some excellent points most times. Keep posting and good luck to all the Jamaica fans!

I can tell all the forumites that me never come pon the forum come recomend no rucks baller and trust me this youth is the hottest striker outside the prem right now and he still learning we need to try and cap him now.