True word boss...another idiotic cliche is things easy like taking candy from a baby, anyone who says that has never tried taking candy from a baby
War Wagon ready
well all that I am saying is wid Claude inna the back...nuff crape up suppose to gwan...we are physically bigger than them I don't see why we should fool ourselves and try to beat them at their game. Slow the game down use your power to shield the ball and make constructive passes to feet and when time come fi set them skin pon fire...light them up. There is only one thing I rate the U.S. for them know them limitations...when dem playing gainst a side that is superior to them in skill wah dem do....bruk up a sacrifice lamb pon them side and intimidate dem with them strength....mi say wi fi do the same thing...and when Nunez and Suazo come touch him up bright and early mek them know say the tiki tak ball game done
Originally posted by Culture Sound View Postwell all that I am saying is wid Claude inna the back...nuff crape up suppose to gwan...we are physically bigger than them I don't see why we should fool ourselves and try to beat them at their game. Slow the game down use your power to shield the ball and make constructive passes to feet and when time come fi set them skin pon fire...light them up. There is only one thing I rate the U.S. for them know them limitations...when dem playing gainst a side that is superior to them in skill wah dem do....bruk up a sacrifice lamb pon them side and intimidate dem with them strength....mi say wi fi do the same thing...and when Nunez and Suazo come touch him up bright and early mek them know say the tiki tak ball game doneSunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!