Ricardo Fuller fight vs Stewart Brothers

maybe it is that "physical label" that them haffi wear thanks to the comments of the mexicans and argies from years gone by....

Okay....So Players want ta impress & play for dem international colours.......Alrite, mek we see dat in full come match time.
      “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

Passion when nobody nah see. Wait till di match start and dem ketch stage fright.

What passion? What eagerness? You nuh hear seh a man a carry belly fih one a neddah from long time and come fih tek it out?

A dem fool-fool behavior from our so called professionals that keep the game back...watch if any of them get game Saturday and see how much passion they will carry there...Stew Peas might get a card in the first 10 minutes of the game and then render him useless for the remainder

We've seen the kinds of tackles Fuller makes from time to time. Who could blame Stewart from getting fed up with it?

Zeppo, it seems as if you have a liking for that picture? It is not the first time you have posted it on this forum.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Believe who yuh want to believe.

This thing did not start yesterday.
                Mo is it true that Fuller apologized for the fight and donated his match fee to the Peter Cargill foundation?

Tilla, my conclusion is that Tappa will not be able to get complete control over the senior squad.

Not that situations do not happen between players. But the Reggae MEN need a manager who they are not too chummy with....

Mi agree wid yuh HL. Strong leadership is needed.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

There was a fight the night before the second game against the Bahamas but no press was there to see it and punches and kicks were aimed and landed...we dont know if anyone was fined either...

Who were the parties involved and was this the first or second Bahamas game?