Any training reports?

• Any training reports?

My schedule won't allow me to go. Anybody?

Can't believe that there is no one talking about the team training or anything. The only thing we see is pictures of the players at different sponsor events.

People, don't be afraid of giving some reports. Nothing is reports on this site will make any difference in the game.

A win tomorrow is a must!!!

!!!!!!GO REGGAEBOYZ!!!!!!

Respect

Yu no see the one 'bout Fuller and Stewart brothers...is dem ting deh we like.

Brawling Boyz!
        Fuller, Stewart brothers in training session 'punch-up'

Friday, October 10, 2008

Jamaica's senior footballers exhibited their readiness for tomorrow's must-win CONCACAF World Cup Qualifier against Mexico with a 'fighting' display in front of a small, enthusiastic crowd, as well as head coach designate, John Barnes, at the National Stadium last night.

Less than 48 hours before that make-or-break match against the regional kingpins - who were scheduled to arrive in the island last night, the Boyz - in their last meaningful training session before tomorrow's 7:00 pm kick-off, had their spirited squad match interrupted for about 20 minutes after a brief fight between ace striker Ricardo Fuller and the Stewart brothers, Damion and Demar.

http://jamaicaobserver.com/sports/ht...LING_BOYZ_.asp

One spectator was heard saying: "I love it. I love the passion I am seeing, if they play with this passion against the Mexicans, we should be okay."
          I wonder who that "spectator" is?

Funny as hell!

i thought it wuz u...maybe maudib?

Yes - There was a real or staged fight

Originally posted by Rico View Post
              My schedule won't allow me to go. Anybody?
              ... Fuller versus two brothers. That is about it.

Real! No doubt about that!

so it WAS you!!

mi tink seh a yuh

Mi nuh know ah wha kina report yuh waan. Nuh yuh seh wi done fah