Let me say this now: I want

• Let me say this now: I want

to know who is advising Robinho (the present King of football)?.

How can a player of Pele's calibre end up with a club that isn't going anywhere?To add insult to injury Mancity doesn't have coach. King Binho scored on Chelsea (current big side) and the coach could not hold that lead. TWO GOALS on pool and pool came back with three unanswered goals. Big Sam would love to have an offence to drop goals on those teams, he would have won the EPL.

King Binho nuh mek January ketch yuh wid dat duppy side; hasten to Arse mi nuh too like dem but mi waan good fi yuh.

to know who is advising Robinho (the present King of football)?.

How can a player of Pele's calibre end up with a club that isn't going anywhere?To add insult to injury Mancity doesn't have coach. King Binho scored on Chelsea (current big side) and the coach could not hold that lead. TWO GOALS on pool and pool came back with three unanswered goals. Big Sam would love to have an offence to drop goals on those teams, he would have won the EPL.

King Binho nuh mek January ketch yuh wid dat duppy side; hasten to Arse mi nuh too like dem but mi waan good fi yuh.
    Wait ... we were of the impression you were his advisor. King of Football ... one thing bout you Jawge, you ever got jokes. Word is he saw Manchester on the contract then called Anderson to tell him he was coming to the biggest club in the world. Anderson affi break the news to him that he had mistakenly signed for the blue half of Manchester.

How can a player of Pele's calibre end up with a club that isn't going anywhere?
      (ketch breath)

Boss, if I were advisor to
        king binho, he would not be playing for man city with mark hughes as coach. he would be at chelsea, arse or manu. If not then inter or milan.

I would tell binho not to watch the money; give these teams titles and make it up in endorsements. I can never forgive madrid for this; they wickedly seek to destroy the planet's best talent in football (by signing him off in the wilderness). Madrid won't win a thing for years to come.

Send him your resume as a master agent and tactician and see if he will hire you as a consultant for his next move...

Boss, if I were advisor to
            king binho, he would not be playing for man city with mark hughes as coach. he would be at chelsea, arse or manu. If not then inter or milan.

I would tell binho not to watch the money; give these teams titles and make it up in endorsements. I can never forgive madrid for this; they wickedly seek to destroy the planet's best talent in football (by signing him off in the wilderness). Madrid won't win a thing for years to come.
            Yuh forget that Madrid was winning before Robinho was born? The problem is Robinho think him dat good.

SWP better dan Binho, a dat yuh fi know!

Cannot agree with you there. SWP is great and has been slighted by England but better than Robinho? No way.

So we have different opinions.

Yes but what do you base yours on.

What else but how they play?

the shape of their heads.