Barnes wants Molineux pair

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
    As if Jamaica has ever won anything. Does England 6-0 Jamaica ring a bell?
    We caan even win Digicel Caribbean Cup

so wha brick top yuh want them on board

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
        so wha brick top yuh want them on board
        I want them brought into camp to compete for a spot. It baffles me why some people on here don't want us to select the strongest possible squad simply because of where someone grew up

see there was a problem with i think Fitzroy Simpson and frank sinclair and them not understanding the yard accent to well

it neva stop us from going to france...moving right along...

So true. It's the old adage of 'one-eyed man being king in the land of the blind".

Ah Mosiah,you keep reversing yourself so much these days...you should into politics, but then you'd run out of parties to support.

good source to look for international talent......go Mr Barnes go
                  “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

I would rather "reverse" than support something or someone for ever, no matter how that "thing" might have changed over time.

You are easily baffled, huh?

Yuh have a problem with competition for places in the squad? Jermaine Huey nah see back dat deh squad so you don't have fear the competition

John Barnes gets hired and first order of the day..lets bring in some UK talent without assessing young talent in Jamaica first. I could understand if this team was trying to get to WC 2010 but that dream is as good as dead so why not start fresh from scratch.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                            without assessing young talent in Jamaica first
                            Is this hyperbole or fact?