yessiday yuh was ********************ing bricks (heheheheheh) and passin cawn nuh chue?!!!
btw x ... tell di truth
It was a statement game , and it was made , the fact that I was as you say................. means nothing because it was part of the statement.
heheTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
wink winkTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostIt was a statement game , and it was made , the fact that I was as you say................. means nothing because it was part of the statement.
heheSunday, August 28th, 2011. We will never forget !!
Gamma, why, why, why, yu think it was only bricks?
Write this down! October 26 and December 21 will see Liverpool moving back to familiar standings. Not to mention the stubbing of their toes against minnows along the way. Lawks, how could I have forgotten about December 1?"Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"