Jam need 3 wins 4 Azania dream.

• Jam need 3 wins 4 Azania dream.

4th round. One step at a time, beat Mex in Jam first. then with Can in Hon we need at least a draw there. Thus at end of 4th round = Jam -4, Mex -9, Hon -7, Can- 2.

5th round. Ja beat Hon, Canada can tie Mex in Can or beat Mex, we need either of these to ensure Mex beats Ho in following round. Lets assume Can beats Mex.
    Jam -7, Mex -9, Hon -7, Can -5, at this point it is still anybody's game all can still qualify with a win and a little luck from the other game.

6th and final round.
    Jam beat Can, Mex beat Hon or Hon beat Mex either way we reach if Jam beats Can
    Thus Jam-10, Mex 9 or 12, Hon 7 or 10 depending on who wins the last Hon vs Mex game, Can -5. Any which way at this point Jam is in.

. STILL VERY POSSIBLE with hard work and a little luck!!!

A lot of luck

Shouldve never got to tha point where Jamaica needs to depend on results of other games in the group to advance. We had control of our destiny from the get go and Simoes F**ked us up. We simply watched and did nothing as one man destroyed our chances of an appearance in SA.

I wonder what people like Reggae Fan and Assassin feel like today. They were just two of many of this idiot's biggest supporters. Well reality has set in. Look forward to 2014 qualification because the dream is as good as dead.

perhaps it should not, but that is where we are.

I will be watching next week's qualifier with quiet optimism. So if Jamaica scores first I won't be jumping until after the final whistle.

Three down three to go, if we all give up the ghost in the middle ofd the fight we will never get anywhere, at the very least we should try to mess up the applecart as much as possible, we can't exit stage left with our heads hanging down and our tail between our legs like a likkle puppy dog that get disciplined by crappy teams like Hon and Mex as far as i am concerned.

Too late, too late shall be the cry. Really don't see it Willi...to many permutations.

Yuh know you are the second man to call me Willi. I ignored the first one thinking it strange but now a second time that is no coincidence or mistake, what is up with this Willi biz Exile.

Thought you were one and the same. Sorry if you are not.

No problem, I can remember you as far back as the 98 campaign if my memory serves me right. What I really want to know is what happen to man like JDD, Ohene, the original Anonymous from way back.

BTW there is no way a Georges youth (Willy) can compare to a real Rabalac rootsman any way so I am actually offended by the mixup. Hee haha!!. Hopefully Willy won't be too upset by this.

Ha, ha...so sorry. Yeah, been around for sm time although the youths them have lot sof talk these days...sm of the others have moved on to politics, gun toting and the like...sm change names...

Politics, gun toting and the like!! sound like me a miss out pon the labrish!

One down two to go.

We need big help from Canada, they must win the next game vs Mex so that Mex and Hon will need an outright decision in the last game if Ja beats Hon on wednesday.

Root for Canada to beat Mex and Ja to win big over Hon, Ja also needs as much goals as possible as if Hon and Mex draw they may based on goal diff both go through ahead of Ja.

Looking interesting!!!!