Welcome a new Reggae Boy!

• Welcome a new Reggae Boy!

Reggae Boy, Colin Matthew Drysdale. Born to Reggae-Fan and wife, the young one is a week and a half old and is doing well. So too are the mother and father, although you may have noticed that RF is not on the site as much as he used to.

Join us in congratulating Reggae-Fan and a special RBSC welcome the young Reggae Boy to the world!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Congrats to RF and his wife .. ... lets hope Colin can play the game better than RF.

Congrats sah. Yuh can give Simoes a call and line up some training sessions wid him.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"Be fruitful and become many and fill the earth".

Congratulations ReggaeFan!

(I am sure they have US Jersey in extra small.... )

Congrats RF,we welcome Colin into the Reggae family.

Congrats! You need to get him in the U-17 set up by around 2023. And maybe one of his toys can include the national anthem of Jamaica?

Well RF, welcome to the world of multiple offspring!!!

Congrats Sir !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Congrats to RF. Start to save or invest for College....it will bruk yu.

congrats RF and watch out cause we between all the young reggae youths them pon the forum we might just have fi take over the JFF.

Free paper bun mi youth.

A America we deh. How you fi save fi college when daycare bruk you?

Reggae Boy, Colin Matthew Drysdale. Born to Reggae-Fan and wife, the young one is a week and a half old and is doing well. So too are the mother and father, although you may have noticed that RF is not on the site as much as he used to.

Join us in congratulating Reggae-Fan and a special RBSC welcome the young Reggae Boy to the world!

Congrats to RF.... all the best!!!

Congrats!!!

Congrats to you and your wife! ...and a great big welcome to the wee one!

Congrats ReggaeFan.