• Why Chel$$ea wont win the Prem

http://www.skysports.com/video/clips...2602&ssvPage=1

Injuries........Dider out Injured, No drogba no title.same applies for Man U , Injuries will kill them , Arsenal have a defensive problem , coming from an Nigerian MD at work, i agree if Wegner cannot fix it 4th place this season.

Why LiverPool will win ...Man dem deh pan Fiyah, we juss a warm up , Torres now ,Keane now.Kuyt is made for C.L league.

Morning Report

Last edited by Sir X; October 2, 2008, 08:47 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Injuries........Dider out Injured, No drogba no title.same applies for Man U , Injuries will kill them , Arsenal have a defensive problem , coming from an Nigerian MD at work, i agree if Wegner cannot fix it 4th place this season.

Why LiverPool will win ...Man dem deh pan Fiyah, we juss a warm up , Torres now ,Keane now.Kuyt is made for C.L league.

Morning Report

You realize that Drogba hasn't made an impact for Chelsea this season? Anyway, are we to understand that Liverpool won't have any injuries this season?

Thats my 2nd point, if he cannot adjust to Scolari concept of team then Chelsea wont win a thing when he comes back fully fit.I dont think he will.

Liverpool and injuries was a year a go, Rafa is after 2 titles this year , with the emphasis being on the Prem , expect a big transfer in the winter break.

Keep your eye on Oct /Nov , that will dictate the outcome of the prem in my view.Why ?no one can afford to let anyone get a huge lead , a 6 point lead is a big gap in this race for the Big 4 a 9 point gap is a huge lead.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thats my 2nd point, if he cannot adjust to Scolari concept of team then Chelsea wont win a thing when he comes back fully fit.I dont think he will.

Liverpool and injuries was a year a go, Rafa is after 2 titles this year , with the emphasis being on the Prem , expect a big transfer in the winter break.

Keep your eye on Oct /Nov , that will dictate the outcome of the prem in my view.Why ?no one can afford to let anyone get a huge lead , a 6 point lead is a big gap in this race for the Big 4 a 9 point gap is a huge lead.
        Like yuh enthusiasm. Ever since I've been posting on this forum you've always claimed every year will be Liverpool's year.

"enthusiasm" yuh call it?

Far way to go!

Morning Report

So youre saying that Drogba is Chelsea's only source of goals? I think you should take a long look at Chelsea's team. They have midfielders than can score as well as wingers. No doubt if Drogba's injured they will miss his scoring but again they have other scorers on the team.

aks him fi mi how many goals Drogba has scored for Chelsea so far? Of course a fit and ready Drogba would be an asset to Chelsea and any team for that matter. Don't for one monent think that Chelsea cannot get the job done without him.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

A weh X deh pon? Liverfool will not win the EPL

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    Teach yuh something Dunny. When X come here talking about Liverpool winning the EPL ... its like Miss Lou singing "Hill and Gully ride OH!" and the audience would reply "Hill and Gully!"

Well ... X come here claiming Livafool gonna win the EPL ... wait ... I see yuh getting the gist of it. A ites that used to post here called Tyrese once said .. Y.N.W.A meant ... Yuh Naah Win Ating.

Yuh soon get used to X ... by November he will start blaming the owners.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post

Dunny that's an annual X rant. Yuh notice seh not much people respond to his Livafool posts dem? More time he will talk to himself and post one string a gibberish. Not even the other Livafool fan Mosiah and the rest respond when him post. Dem just shake dem head in shame
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL....Jangle what a tangle web we weave ! I have faith , last season it was 9 points keane will give us 15 , with Owen to come in the winter Season.

PEOPLE DEEEEADDDD ! DEAAAADDD < DEAADDDDD!

LOL....Jangle what a tangle web we weave ! I have faith , last season it was 9 points keane will give us 15 , with Owen to come in the winter Season.

PEOPLE DEEEEADDDD ! DEAAAADDD < DEAADDDDD!

You think Villa can stop Chelsea this weekend?

Ashley young, and Gaby playing like men on mission this year.

They will DRAW 1-1. Liverpool still nuh ready !!