about the new right back? Gary can retire now.
Jangle, Westman .... what unuh think
What's his name?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
I haven't seen him play to assess him. I saw one of our young RB who is out on loan playing for a side last weekend. He looked competent. Gary did a decent job in the Chelsea game. Alex protected him from Cashley Cole by putting Hargreaves to man-mark him. Gary has some more use left in him. It's a very long season with many competitons.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
We will soon be about the job of reeling in all the impostors. I tell you I was about to fall out of my chair the other day when Sir Alex remarked, about Christiano Louganis' dive of last Saturday, "...I was surprised that a penalty was awarded." I must say that Arsenal die hard Reggae O was ****************ed off when we both saw the replay at the same time. But when I watched it over and over, I was convinced that Christiano's dive seemed to lack the degree of difficulty that he had in the past. If I laff I dead to rahtid.
A friend, who is not a Man U fan, told me that some people either fall awkwardly making it look like a dive and others yet fall or jump then fall in anticipation of contact that could hurt them. I remarked to him that while I think Christiano's falls may sometimes be in those categories, there are other times when he just takes a dive. He is on my side but I have to call it like I see it sometimes.
I will close by saying, thee are at least an equal number of times when he is really fouled and no call is made."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"