Jangle, Westman .... what unuh think

• Jangle, Westman .... what unuh think

about the new right back? Gary can retire now.

What's his name?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What's his name?
      Rafael!

I haven't seen him play to assess him. I saw one of our young RB who is out on loan playing for a side last weekend. He looked competent. Gary did a decent job in the Chelsea game. Alex protected him from Cashley Cole by putting Hargreaves to man-mark him. Gary has some more use left in him. It's a very long season with many competitons.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Rafael!
          Him look like him have potential,him twin brother looks good as well, he plays left on the left.

We will soon be about the job of reeling in all the impostors. I tell you I was about to fall out of my chair the other day when Sir Alex remarked, about Christiano Louganis' dive of last Saturday, "...I was surprised that a penalty was awarded." I must say that Arsenal die hard Reggae O was ****************ed off when we both saw the replay at the same time. But when I watched it over and over, I was convinced that Christiano's dive seemed to lack the degree of difficulty that he had in the past. If I laff I dead to rahtid.

A friend, who is not a Man U fan, told me that some people either fall awkwardly making it look like a dive and others yet fall or jump then fall in anticipation of contact that could hurt them. I remarked to him that while I think Christiano's falls may sometimes be in those categories, there are other times when he just takes a dive. He is on my side but I have to call it like I see it sometimes.

I will close by saying, thee are at least an equal number of times when he is really fouled and no call is made.