Jamaican Professional League Team Contacts

• Jamaican Professional League Team Contacts

Hi I 17 and I am from England.I am interested in getting in contact with the following clubs:
    Arnett Gardens F.C.
    Boys' Town F.C.
    Harbour View F.C.
    Portmore United F.C.
    Meadhaven United
    Reno F.C.
    Rivoli United F.C.
    Sporting Central Academy
    St. George's SC
    Tivoli Gardens F.C.
    Village United F.C.
    Waterhouse F.C.

Could anyone please provide me with either email addresses,phone numbers or postal addresses for these clubs.It would be greatly appreciated.If you need any more info just ask me.
    Thanks,
    Dan

Also,for your interest,here is my CV:

[FONT='Arial','sans-serif']Date of Birth[/FONT][FONT='Arial','sans-serif']: 27 September 1991[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']Height:[/FONT][FONT='Arial','sans-serif'] 1.70mtrs(5ft7in)[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']Weight[/FONT][FONT='Arial','sans-serif']: 60kgs[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']Contact:[/FONT][FONT='Arial','sans-serif'] [/FONT][FONT='Arial','sans-serif']daniel.seabrook1@btinternet.com[/FONT]
    Mobile: +447890343768
    Position: Centre midfield
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']__________________________________________________ ______________________________[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']Football History[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']2008/2009
    [/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']Playing as a centre midfield player.[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']2007/2008
    [/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']Scouted and attended trials with IFK Goteborg(Sweden).I trained with the (u19) and have been asked to go back later this year.
    Position – Left midfield/right midfield/striker
    Playing in youth team and reserves at Fleet Town FC.
    Been scouted by Portsmouth FC. (England)
    Offered trials by CD Javea, FC Torrevieja and UD Altea (Spain).

[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']2006/2007[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']Club – Aldershot Town FC(England)
    Position – Right midfield/ Left midfield
    Honours – Hampshire Cup Winners, League Cup winners
    District Football – Aldershot & District Schools Association

[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']2005/2006[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']Club – AFC Bournemouth (England)
    Position – Right midfield/Centre attacking midfield
    Signed on two year academy contract[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']2004/2005[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']August 2004 – December 2004
    Club – Reading FC ( England)
    Position – Striker[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']February 2005 – May 2005
    Club – Queens Park Rangers FC (England)
    Position – Right midfield/Striker[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif'] [/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']2003/2004[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']Club – Eldon Celtic FC
    Position – Striker/Right midfield
    Honours – Arsenal FC International Soccer Festival Winners 2003, 2004 and 2005
    Trained with Fulham FC during whole season (England)[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']2002/2003[/FONT]
    [FONT='Arial','sans-serif']Club – Eldon Celtic FC
    Position – Striker
    Trials with Southampton FC, Portsmouth FC, Chelsea FC and Crystal Palace FC (All England)[/FONT]

Send me an email at mosiah@reggaeboyzsc.com and I can send you all their details.

you need to get back in contact with me when you can.

OJ also.

Yes man. Going to call you soon!

Hail up king ..was not able to contact you through this site.. got the following error:
          Sorry! That user has specified that they do not wish to receive emails. If you still wish to send an email to this user, please contact the administrator and they may be able to help.

you can link me at dovernite@juno.com or
            845 380 3732

hmmm this gentleman's request has me thinking

Since it no make no sense a go round and beg the NPL clubs to put up websites. Why not host them all on a single website and hire a camera team and photographer and video personell to provide still images and video footages.

That way clubs and scouts the world over will have instant access to our young players(since everyone is now after our defenders for their raw speed and aggression) Clubs the world over now know that all it takes is 2 years max to teach our players and their return on investment will be in the form of promotion to a higher division and the increase in value of our players.

First things first we have to showcase the players and the new .tv on the web makes it easier so why waste time fighting with the clubs when we done know say Jamaicans like dem things "ready done"

Tilla and Karl how are you gentlemen doing today? Assassin dah book deh totally change my life as it make me start looking at things in a totally different way(new rules) instead of saying "dem fi do this or that" I now ask how can I add value to what I am seeing?

You have to feed the mind

still deh yah pon the gully bank, the hurricane dem put off mi trip but mi might drive go South Carolina this week or next and spend about 2 weeks before driving back.

Still deh yah a work pon mi plan day in and day out "putt putt"

money still out deh its just we have to go get it

Hi,

Does anyone else have anything?Any club contacts?Any email addresses for any of the pro clubs/agents/someone who may be able to get me them/put me in contact with them?

I just want some help to play there.

I know Mosiah is an agent but don't think he is interested so is there anyone else?

Originally posted by djs View Post
                  I know Mosiah is an agent but don't think he is interested so is there anyone else?
                  What gave you that feeling?

You know where to find me if you so desire.

The MLS has set a great example by hosting the websites of all the MLS clubs on its website. We should really do the same. Too often clubs start their own thing only to have it peter out.

that should be a job for the PLCA.

Digicel do internet too?

What gave you that feeling?

You know where to find me if you so desire.
                        OK.Does that mean you would be interested in helping and posibly being an agent to me?

Or maybe just even an advisor?

You see..the reason i would like to playin Jamaica is that i want to play in a place where i will get opportunities and be recognised and i believe that Jamaica could be the place for this.

I would be more than happy to help. I have been doing this for years for people I barely know. You would be no different.

But this forum is not the place for that. Contact me at mosiah@reggaeboyzsc.com.

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
                            hmmm this gentleman's request has me thinking

Since it no make no sense a go round and beg the NPL clubs to put up websites. Why not host them all on a single website and hire a camera team and photographer and video personell to provide still images and video footages.

That way clubs and scouts the world over will have instant access to our young players(since everyone is now after our defenders for their raw speed and aggression) Clubs the world over now know that all it takes is 2 years max to teach our players and their return on investment will be in the form of promotion to a higher division and the increase in value of our players.

First things first we have to showcase the players and the new .tv on the web makes it easier so why waste time fighting with the clubs when we done know say Jamaicans like dem things "ready done"

Tilla and Karl how are you gentlemen doing today? Assassin dah book deh totally change my life as it make me start looking at things in a totally different way(new rules) instead of saying "dem fi do this or that" I now ask how can I add value to what I am seeing?

You have to feed the mind

still deh yah pon the gully bank, the hurricane dem put off mi trip but mi might drive go South Carolina this week or next and spend about 2 weeks before driving back.

Still deh yah a work pon mi plan day in and day out "putt putt"

money still out deh its just we have to go get it
                            Ebryting curry!

A New Jamaican Football Info Website

Last night while on the GLEANER website, I discovered a new site, The Jamaican Football Information Database

www.jfdb.info