FSC - 12:30pm eastern - Arsenal vs Hull
Originally posted by Dunny View PostI hope the man dem see how King run the line,he was always a threat, held the ball up well and is link up play was exellent.Thats what we missed in the Azteca."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
How you a fight betterment so?
Most around here think that you can just inject a player in two days and they will win our qualification for us, if not are anit foriegners.
Funny thing is I am one a di first one call fi look at Nosworthy. If we can't include them inna two practice games it makes no sense whatsoever.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostIf you leave dis ting to Dunny, you will see 11 "Jamaicans" on the field against Mexico who yuh never see yet. Not one a dem would be able to pick out Jamaica on a map of the Greater Antilles.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostMaybe that's because we stuck, at least I have, to picking the team from those already selected. But if we were given a free hand to just choose whomever, I'm sure our teams would look vastly different. No?