Taken from "ova soh" author Metro:

Here is the Deal :
    The fact is RBSC and Tilla , have so much discrimination against me
    it's numberless.How can you say Pepsi violate forum rules when every time a Game is about to be played , Tilla place a Ban on me ,
    why did he always do that ? , Their was a Forumite name TK always
    thinks I have a crush on Princess , I utter to let him know am unisexual . It's my earthly right to let a guy know am not a threat
    to him from getting his mate.

Karl , Always feel timid when I make a post . My right to contribute to RBSC or Thereggaeboyz is what it is . Now bare
    in mind I usually pay my dues , why ? because I like the website
    and feel like to contribute (if given a chance will not do so again) .

Now , this all came about an the chat-about because of Triniman
    a ( a poster on this site) who pis me , whom invade the site
    in a wrongful way .

What I would like to be done is for all the Moderators on RBSC,
    Tilla , Karl, Mosiah , Gamma ,and MDMEX to have a Vote and the
    Majority decision take effect . What ever outcome.

Javincy , stick to your belief of me having A.D.D I just want to
    get back on the Best Jamaican chat site , it plays a roll in my
    life.Petition does not work . But I would love for them to address my issue i.e ?.

All mi haffi seh, JB aka Pepsi aka Metro aka Ackee aka A'mi aka Nip72 has a short memory. It seems that as he switches characters, he forgets about the problems we have had with him on this site.

What I would like to be done is for all the Moderators on RBSC,
      Tilla , Karl, Mosiah , Gamma ,and MDMEX to have a Vote and the
      Majority decision take effect . What ever outcome.

This is the decision of the moderators and it is in the majority. After his many transgressions, everyone voted that this was it.
      Moreover, his attempt to use paying dues as reason he should be let in, the records will show that his check was returned to him without being cashed.

Let us move on folks.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

that is one sick pup.... er.. person!