Massive is this what the matches at the picnic look like?

• Massive is this what the matches at the picnic look like?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wdEw6g0XSXY

RE: Massive is this what the matches at the picnic look like?

NO, NO - We don't have any hooligans on our picnic teams!!:w00t:

Well being that that rastafari Scaly refuse to put up the 06 picnic pictures I have to assume that it is because you guys are a bunch of hooligans. The photos would put the RBSC and most importantly Scaly inna bad light! I am on to you guys! - T.K.

Just your SOUR grapes because you weren't there to have any of the FUN!

MdmeX is diss Scally diss mi iyah. Mi not even get a one invite. Is likehim neva want me and de moderators deh at de same picnic. Mi affi start mi owna picnic 'ere inna dc. I refuse to invite anyone from the tri-state area however. They are not cool enough to hang with my picnic. - T.K.

yuh can rant eeh! I posted the pictures twice, and even gave a commentary. Dem times deh yuh did a form de fool a yuhself and neva waan post pon de new forum.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

& I know that Scaly invited him to the picnic. Guess he was too taken up at the SPA

Dont give Claude Davis any ideas....:w00t:

Seriously, how come the Reggae Boyz vs Toroz Netza was not a part of that? Fight dem a fight gainst Black man

I thought the RBSC picnic game would be more like this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4p_m1A4PmE

Jangle and MdmeX unno a fraud.

Jangle repost de pictures dem nuh and mek mi get a glimpse off a dem afta mi done wid de spa. Speaking of spas MdmeX yu know dat blouse and skirts Princess was in DC this weekend and not even a phone call me did get! I wonder if you guys had another picnic and neva invite mi again? Yu see is bias! - T.K.

Racism Sickko.....racism. If Claude was white he would have been all over that video. - T.K.

Bruce is wha' dis fadda? Is pure dutty wine yu a post pon de forum? LOL! Hehe.... - T.K.

LOL!!!

Mek dem gwaan, give them till bout January and dem will see some serious cane cutters, all de one Thiery Henry mek him gwaan till Claude back him up again

It Was Supposed To Be A Hockey Brawl

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O6WO2MuoLYI