Habour View totally revamped?

• Habour View totally revamped?

Teams: Harbour View - Dwayne Miller, Lancelot Laing (Daveion Woodhouse 82nd), Lennox Wright, Decoy Williams, Kevin Wooley, Richard Edwards (Nicholas Beckett 43rd), Lovel Palmer, Keith Kelly (Kemeel Wolfe 73rd), Jermaine Hue, Mitchily Waul, Kavin Bryan.
    Subs not used: Michaud Barrett, Oneil Smith, Jomo Gordon, Marcelino Blackburn

It seems like it is the Brazillian way of doing things? Where have all the old feet gone? Haven't seen many of these names before, Mo what's happening out East?

Mo did you get my IM?

Only the defense seems much different. Harvey gone, Taylor and him summer antics not playing. Don't know if the breddah from DC is still there.

Yes! Sorry for not responding right away.

Yes, I am more than happy to help out. I will link with you soon. Leave me a telephone number, nuh?

The breddah from DC, Ronnie Amaguana, is back. He is not yet up to match fitness but he is getting there.

HVFC defence still a bit weak. Four young starters right now and they have a way to go!

Well I haven't see Fowly, Cliff Waugh, Scarlett, and a few other regulars who use to be in the squad.

I think it means HV pretty much have a young squad.