Marlon King

Originally posted by Me View Post
    Dunny making sound like King was not known for having a few issues from a long time ago.

Anyhow, once him following the coaches instructions and playing hard, I have no problem with him being in the squad.
    Me, a dat me saying blood,him had his issue with Boxhill instead of forgiving and forgetting, people keep making out that the youth unproffessional.Whenever me see him play fi Jamaica him always give his best.

Dunny stop gwaan like King is an angel. Is the same man this weh decide fi buy stolen vehicle, smash a police with a botlle in him head, get in big club brawl and try hide if from Bothroyd thinking him wouldn't hear bout the obvious.

Mi would pick him if him and Tappa nuh have problems, but nuh act like the man dem a scandal him. Mosiah nuh usually come on the forum with rumours.

a wonder who a the hypocrite right now?

and what exactly do you have to gain by bringing up that aspect of the man's pass? The buying of a stolen motor vehicle thing could happen to anybody, even you.
          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

what about smashing a police with a bottle in him head, dat could happen to anybody too?

happen to me? you think me going to tell representatives of the law that mi own a car for the past two months when it got stolen 4 weeks earlier.

And how old was the guy when this happened?? Wasnt he still a teenager at the time? He has turned his live around nicely hasnt he...how about giving some credit for that.
                President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Did he serve time in prison for that incident?

Oh, wi talking just prisonable offences! I see!

And since you don't want us to bring up his past, what, say you, should we bring up? His future?

Teenager? the sentencing was teenage in terms of months, but he was old enough to drink legally in the USA a full year prior to the incident.

2007 - Bar room brawl that he tried to hide from the coach.

Yuh have time.

Is like yuh waan be God inna man life!

Oh lord who we talking bout now LOWE or BENNETT? Why are we all on this BENNETT kick is it because he scored a goal against the US? We have enough top notch strikers.
                          HUE

Did he?

did he what?

Do you really think this is 'Tappa's Team' and he chose ALL the players who have been extended invitations?