Marlon King

• Marlon King

Unu si how nuff man was jumping pon the band wagon a talk bout Marlon King dis and him dat and all the character assassination and coming up with some conspiracy theory about why Simoes didn't pick him.Theodore Whitmore put the record straight, the man seh King is alright and champing at the bit to represent the Boyz

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    Unu si how nuff man was jumping pon the band wagon a talk bout Marlon King dis and him dat and all the character assassination and coming up with some conspiracy theory about why Simoes didn't pick him.Theodore Whitmore put the record straight, the man seh King is alright and champing at the bit to represent the Boyz
    Post the link where him seh dat nuh?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Read the sunday gleaner,Whitmore say King is alright he was talking to him and Campbell-Rice about the Mexico game and him ready.

Den wey yuh tink im ah go come pon de media an sey if im kno sey King haffi play a role?

The whole a dem a hypocrite and sit down down pon dembackside and now it is too late them a mek everything look alright. Even if we win all 3 games we might not make it to the next round so mi nu care what them a say now. Were they dumb when Simoes was here or they are afraid of him.
          Tappa is hero now but wait until the game is over Oct.11th.

Yuhseeit!

So we really expected Tappa to come on and say that King is a troublemaker and not a TEAM player, yet select him for the TEAM?!?

I say let's move on. King is here. Work with it. If him tell anybody bou dem cla@t or anyting else happen, I'm sure it would not have come as a surprise.

He could have said no comment.

Dunny making sound like King was not known for having a few issues from a long time ago.

Anyhow, once him following the coaches instructions and playing hard, I have no problem with him being in the squad.

Yes. We know what that means.

And he didn't so it seems he has no problem with King.

Great! Now, let's move on!

People fi stop tell lie pon the youth,the youth had the one disciplinary issue with Boxhill, he has put that behind him but people still a crucify him everybody mek mistake,so we should just move on.

The real KING, who could save this campaign is NOT included in this squad

and it's your right to believe whatever you want to believe.

Oh lord who we talking bout now LOWE or BENNETT? Why are we all on this BENNETT kick is it because he scored a goal against the US? We have enough top notch strikers.