Under 20's

• Under 20's

Whats happening with the two matches in T&T? is Trinidad in and who will jamaica have to play to go forward?

Anyone knows?

RE: Under 20's

T&T won 3-0.

tiem fuh you all bring it bring it war war war

It will be the same result since T&T has never beaten the REGGAE BOYZ in any major qualification.

What do you think is going to change even with Boxhill in charge.

we beat you all at the olympics

talk about living in the past. mek up yuh mind nuh nyamcrow?

i was responidng ot what he said about tnt not beating ja in any comptition... say wha yuh want come two week time is war

<DIV>Yuh just can't wait to be among Jamaicans, eh! From yuh yeye open - whey mi Jamaican pardnahs deh?</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>sigh</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>I would tell yuh get a life, but, I guess that is exactly what you are doing!</DIV>

Steeeps damm ar$e you would say different in 2 weeks time clown....

<DIV>Webmasters, can we get a translator for the forum so we can communicate with those people from the lowest country in the Caribbean? </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>On second thought, who needs to understand what they're saying.</DIV>

Olympics. Hmm.

I should have said major FIFA qualifiers.

ythank god fuih me on this forum why the vibez jess dead . thats why bricktop and linopaw jamaica2099 on our site .. thank me for vibeing up yuh forum .