Ja doesn't respect youth football and this

• Ja doesn't respect youth football and this

is where INT'L quality is spotted and groomed. Two weeks ago whilst in JA I watched U12s playing. Now I saw two which means on average I saw 44 players. Only one couod be taken from the pool (granted many will say but yuh nuh see say nuff ah di other yute dem ah balla) Pity we don't have top level coaches to groom such talent (mainly work on shooting techniques). I see palyers coming up with some of the same bad habits noted at the senior level but we continue to fool ourselves. I am watchiing river plate and independiente (as I write) and all I see is excellent frist touches and crisp, precise passes. We don't know this game and we refuse to learn the game.

RE: Ja doesn't respect youth football and this

Hail Jawge, dat a stuck record Bredren, jus say it wid me

"We NEED GREAT!!! Teachers"
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

RE: Ja doesn't respect youth football and this

Which begs the question?

What has Boxhill's manifesto entailed so far?