We continue to fail di youth

• We continue to fail di youth

Why didn't any of our newsapers have any news on the U-20 tournament? Is tomorrow dem going to put in the news about our drawn game with Haiti? Not good enuff.

I remember when Haiti came here to play an U-20 qualifier a few years ago. There were no fewer than 2 media reps apparently giving spirited ball by ball commentary back to Haiti on their cellular phones. I wonder if one of several media houses sent anyone to Haiti with a pencil and a notepad?

Siccko, what a gwaan?

RE: We continue to fail di youth

:hehe::P:P

STEEEPS

Boxhill nuh have no bread fi gi dem:w00t:

A wonder if Mark Wignall car pass inspection yet? the one whe him and him chupcy did inna?

If dem nuh waan spend money fi send someone over dere. Dem could a put under contract a Haitian freelance journalist fi cover we games. Twas just not a priority.

Thank you Mosiah. I've been searching the darn newspapers for the results - NOTHING!!

I even went to http://www.concacaf.com/and nothing. Gleaner/Observer a sleep. Concacaf shut down!!:w00t:

Better yet since we knew before hand that there was a possibility that we could be playing a playoff against a team from the other group what's the likelihood that we are scouting that group?
            SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

Hehehe......Respect due to Courtney. - T.K.