Simoes' Final Letter to the Jamaican People
It's not bull bredrin...funny how we found nothing wrong with his religious message back in 98, but now our faith is tested and we are failing miserably. My friend, If God is not in the midst of success, it will be eventually known as failure!...hence, our society today!
Love always
Originally posted by Sensi View PostBredrin please have some class and respect those who respect religion.
All I can say is thank you Prof. Simoes. You have inspired many of us. Your writing has always been something to look forward to.
I hope this will be a part of JB contract to give us the fans a regular dose of his thoughts and what is happening. Too often our coaches make the choice of hiding their heads and then complain privately bout everything.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
its is one load of ****************... Not because I am ungodly but imagine if he was coaching in the U.S or Canada and come with this. He needs to address why he did not call the senior or better players. Tell me why we did not have jamal Campbell Ryce. Why not Jermain J why did he play a 4-5 1 against Canada or why did he not match mexico when they went to a 5 man midfield and had tons of time and space. I am not questioning his faith or our belief in jesus just a more concrete analysis.