Originally posted by Twan View Post
    GOD is in control...
    Not a nedda Jesus freak. Yuh ever been to Wasilla Church?

heathen!

one more strike! watchit!

Bredrin please have some class and respect those who respect religion.

It's not bull bredrin...funny how we found nothing wrong with his religious message back in 98, but now our faith is tested and we are failing miserably. My friend, If God is not in the midst of success, it will be eventually known as failure!...hence, our society today!

Love always

he who, tappa?

is jamaica john barnes'country?

Who name suh?
                Trust me, you WILL find out one day !! Hopefully, you will find him before its too late.

Originally posted by Sensi View Post
                  Bredrin please have some class and respect those who respect religion.
                  Oh but it's okay fi unnuh run dung Sarah Palin over her mad people church but when di table dem turn unnuh get vex. Mi nah tek back nuh chat. Religion is a folly and who nuh like it can go chuck off inna di sea

And you know this how? Yuh dead and resurrect already?

All I can say is thank you Prof. Simoes. You have inspired many of us. Your writing has always been something to look forward to.

I hope this will be a part of JB contract to give us the fans a regular dose of his thoughts and what is happening. Too often our coaches make the choice of hiding their heads and then complain privately bout everything.

Idol worshipper

We'll pray for you.

We? Who you and da bredda yah:

Now dat is wah me ah taawk bout!!
                              SCIENCE!!

its is one load of ****************... Not because I am ungodly but imagine if he was coaching in the U.S or Canada and come with this. He needs to address why he did not call the senior or better players. Tell me why we did not have jamal Campbell Ryce. Why not Jermain J why did he play a 4-5 1 against Canada or why did he not match mexico when they went to a 5 man midfield and had tons of time and space. I am not questioning his faith or our belief in jesus just a more concrete analysis.