Simoes is gone..Burrell is sure than we

• Simoes is gone..Burrell is sure than we

going to the second round. Tappa only sure of 2 match as head coach.

John Barnes not sure of his salary. Local players not sure of the position in the squad. Overseas players not sure if there club will release them.Nobody knows the status of the academy. Nobody know the price of the tickets for the 3 home games. Nobody know what we will be doing between now and our next game for training. Nobody hear anything from our captain or players after Simoes sacking. Nobody know if J.f.f is financial ok or not. Nobody know if the stadium is fixed up for these games. Nobody know if TAPPA can save face for J.f.f. Nobody know how good John Barnes is a coach . Nobody know how Simoes felt after so much sacrifice. Nobody know who is willing to play for reggae boys even if they are invited now. Nobody knows the future of young players Like the Taylors and Woodbine. Nobody know if reggae boys will come last in the zone. Nobody know what is Reggae boys problems. Nobody knows which financial company will withdraw their support.

All I know is that we need to start planning for 2014 from now regardless of this outcome.

No Mercy, jus seh nobody know anything an be done nuh?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Dem tek weh mi mercy an mi nuh get e back yet, yuh tink seh a joke mi ah mek. Mi nah nuh mercy at all, mi bettah like gahlll. Bwoy yuh nuh easy. Mi did haffi gi yuh da likkle piece a merciless deh.

heh heh!