A day late but: Ole German Pirate Yes He Robbed I

• A day late but: Ole German Pirate Yes He Robbed I

Anyway, the Red Devils now have a lot of venom in their system. Question is, should they feel sorry for the next set of whiners and let them win, or should we let them sing the "Blues" (pun intended)? If it is up to me, I would beat the heck out of them. But at the same time, me no want certain man idol, Big Phil, fi get put under presurre by the Russian too soon.

Westman yuh notice seh the big machine start up. The heavy duty soon start roll....nuh watch nutten.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Westman yuh notice seh the big machine start up. The heavy duty soon start roll....nuh watch nutten.
      As mi modda woulda seh (lord bless her heart), "if wishes were horses, beggars would ride".
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

As mi modda woulda seh (lord bless her heart), "if wishes were horses, beggars would ride".
        I guess that explain why y'all wishing to do better than 2nd this season. Watching the Empire its a matter of time before they start clicking ... you should be worried.

you should be worried.
          Me worried? Nah!
          Sounds as if you are the one who is seriously worrying if you can start bad as you did last year and have luck on your side to finish top of the league and win Europe. Wha' dem seh "Lightning nuh strike. . . "
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla, it seems like lightning love to strike often. As I remember, Man U has won the Premiership more than 50% of the time. They have come back from the bottom ten in the table to win repeatedly. Mind youself. Doan faas wid we. Me might just tell Fergie fi no bodda have mercy pon you like we did with the KOP.

why would you quote karl?

Boss, it is quote from last year....or are you meaning to say that Karl is often irrational, as with his politics? If so then I understand. I was a Hillary supporter; WAS!. Karl still is. Don't you notice how Munro men are a little off?

Karl gwine drive the hour and a half come up yah come kill me now to rahtid.

Well if you all get tired of the boring football thing you all do and want to watch the real thing just find a Arsenal Game..