Rudy Austin playing MVP-well in UEFA CUp - Watch now
my god. is it the internet feed that speeds up the video or is Brann really playing at a very high pace and tempo. The passing and movement is like eye-candy, almost Arsenal-like, and Austin is having a blinder of a game. Amazing, I didnt knw he was that good. He is like a Patrick Viera, 4 years ago.
him side win 2 loveHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostHe already is a top player. I don't need his league to affirm how good he his.
I guess now that he has a farin contract he is available for selection to the Boyz, right? If he were still at Portmore, NO FARIN-BASED BALLA could have taken his place.
Memba mi tell yuh!
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostAs long as you can use that technique when you look at all our players, local and farin.
Of course, but there are occasions when the player has just not yet been given that break. Or for some other reason, he cannot take up a farin contract, but we should still be able to see that quality.
No one can convince me that some UB40s we had out here were anything but ruxes, and we had better local players than them.
But yes, one should expect that players in higher leagues would be better than those in lower ones, of which the DPL is one.