instead of waiting until Nov.1st..Bring the man in before our next game and let him work with Tappa from now. Since we were so foolish to get rid of Simoes before the campain is over why are wasting time with a coach which we did not think could lead us from Bora was fired. What is the plan here ..What if Tappa win the next game..Is ok to make him an assistant after he win..Wha if we lose...Will we fired Tappa like Simoes too.
Why not just hired Barnes from now and let Tappa go coach one of the youth team...To me it is either Tappa or Barnes from now or we are just wasting time for our short term plan and long term plan.
The other question how much will we be paying John Barnes ?
The other question is are we wiling to keep one of these coach throught thick and Thin until 2014 qualifying stage.
The other question why did we wait so late to question Simoes local selection policy...This should have been done from before the Mexico game or even from the bahamas games.
One more question ...Who will Tappa be coaching prior to our next game?
Who will be his assistant?
When will Tegat be drafted into the national coaching scenario.
He is our most successful coach over the past 6 years based on players and teams that he has change their fortune in the top flight.
Why not hired Barnes rght now and have the training sessions in England for our next game...The coach is there and most of the player will be there..That way he would have more time with them and just fly down a day or 2 before the game ..it might even be cheaper for J.f.f pocket at this time too.
Why not just hired Barnes from now and let Tappa go coach one of the youth team...To me it is either Tappa or Barnes from now or we are just wasting time for our short term plan and long term plan.
The other question how much will we be paying John Barnes ?
The other question is are we wiling to keep one of these coach throught thick and Thin until 2014 qualifying stage.
The other question why did we wait so late to question Simoes local selection policy...This should have been done from before the Mexico game or even from the bahamas games.
One more question ...Who will Tappa be coaching prior to our next game?
Who will be his assistant?
When will Tegat be drafted into the national coaching scenario.
He is our most successful coach over the past 6 years based on players and teams that he has change their fortune in the top flight.
Why not hired Barnes rght now and have the training sessions in England for our next game...The coach is there and most of the player will be there..That way he would have more time with them and just fly down a day or 2 before the game ..it might even be cheaper for J.f.f pocket at this time too.