have to be seriously addressed by our current admin. They need to chart a path for our program.
We can't just call in UB40s right before qualifiers and Gold Cup and expect results. We can't just slight the local players and then expect them to give hundred percent and be ready for competition.
As for our fair weather fans who when we lose with UB40s who are saying "we have better player a yaad" and when we lose with players in Ja "them nuh good" We choose the easiest way out by asking for saviors.
Jamaica football need to chart a path that will get more of our best 18-21 year old players in the program, chart a part where we include targeted UB40 players who know our system and provide more games and platform for the team to progress with.
Everybody talking about putting the best 11 out there, but who is the best 11?? there is always a good player left out when we lose. We simply have to be better prepared at all level.
I hope Burrell do some serious revamping, if not like Boxhill him will have to disappear in the twilight soon. That is one area where we can work with the chinese since we a go have straight flight to China. I hope our players in the Nordic and places like Beligum realise they have to be ambassador so the door can be open for others so we can build to the future.
We can't just call in UB40s right before qualifiers and Gold Cup and expect results. We can't just slight the local players and then expect them to give hundred percent and be ready for competition.
As for our fair weather fans who when we lose with UB40s who are saying "we have better player a yaad" and when we lose with players in Ja "them nuh good" We choose the easiest way out by asking for saviors.
Jamaica football need to chart a path that will get more of our best 18-21 year old players in the program, chart a part where we include targeted UB40 players who know our system and provide more games and platform for the team to progress with.
Everybody talking about putting the best 11 out there, but who is the best 11?? there is always a good player left out when we lose. We simply have to be better prepared at all level.
I hope Burrell do some serious revamping, if not like Boxhill him will have to disappear in the twilight soon. That is one area where we can work with the chinese since we a go have straight flight to China. I hope our players in the Nordic and places like Beligum realise they have to be ambassador so the door can be open for others so we can build to the future.