for not picking the best players available to him. I've never heard him this animated. He is even speaking of the pressure he got from the JFF for not picking more of the foreign legion. Quick go to Jumptv or caribcast and listen.
Carl Brown giving it Simoes on Hitz right now
He is now going on now about how Paul Young and Butler were dropped for just asking a question. The guys he sad would ask him the questions because hey feared the repurcussions if they dared question Simoes. Carl Brown writing the book on air right now....damn!!
him need fi chill and remember that the world is small.
He must leave that for someone else.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Me View PostButler and Young would have been dropped regardless. The second set of English based players played in their positions. I understand why they are upset though.
that is no way to do it. He is a coach as well and some people might not like some of his decisions. He- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Young was really a mid fielder, he filled in as a striker at the request of Simoes. Paul Young did not get a rn in France because he did not have the political backing that Boyd had.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
The foolish jamaican bashing start again...The whole a uunu fi just shut up and Carl Brown fi stay out a Jamaica soccer and attend to Cayman soccer.
J.F.F nu fi hired none a dem ..i would get rid of all of them and spent the money pon Bora alone but make sure him live inna Jamaica.
Carl Brown, Downswell nu fi be close to jamaican football unless it is club football.